LOOK WHAT GOD HAS DONE! Kids Book Series Called, “GOD SAYS I AM FULL OF POSSIBILITIES!”

LOOK AT WHAT GOD HAS DONE!!!!

These pictures arrived just now from my publisher!  “God Says, I Am Full of Possibilities ” They are officially published.  Book #1-4 are published!  These are just a few of the books!

possibilities

God is good! I thought these books I had written 9 years ago were for secular education only! Now, they are published as non-secular, too! God is so amazing and so great! I couldn’t even imagine! Man cannot stop the favor of God in anyone’s life! Don’t listen to the doomsayers and ungodly people who are around you. God gives the talent, God gives the desires, God brings HIS plans forth in his time, his way, and for his glory! I take nothing! I’m nothing without God. I thank him for taking my surrendered life and using it for His glory and honor!

God says YOU are full of possibilities!

I say, “Amen,” and I pray God uses you in great ways to showcase His greatest creation, and that creation is YOU!

Now, moving to television!  I’m asking those who truly are righteous to pray.  The prayer of the righteous person availeth much!

A celebration day for Thread of Hope, Inc.!   Thank You, God!

Leave a Reply

