Walk By Faith

faith

I AM REMINDING ALL OF US TO LIVE BY FAITH.

Sometimes God allows us a time where we just have to be still before Him and know with all our heart He has everything under control.  This is a hard place, but if we remind ourselves that we live by faith and not sight, then our peace can’t be shaken.

WAIT FOR GOD TO MOVE IN HIS TIME.

His timing is perfect. If you are like me, you want things now but I’m learning to trust in God’s timing.  He knows what we need and when we need it.   So, then, what we do in the waiting time?  We get to know God in a deeper way by spending our time in prayer and then we can say, “It is well with my soul.”  My hope and trust are in God.

Can you say with me, “God, I give you complete control,

and I trust in you?”

trust

Teresa Citro

Founder & President, Thread of Hope, Inc.

Leave a Reply

