From The Desk of L.A. Knowles…

wake-up

These words were on my heart when I was awoken this morning and so I’m sharing them with you.  Much love to you all.

“RISE UP,

CHILD OF THE MOST HIGH GOD!

Be strong and courageous for I have not given you a spirit of fear but of power and of love and of a sound mind.  I have made you more than a conqueror, and you are my children.

When my word goes out, it does not come back void.

Do not be afraid for I am with you.

If I am for you, who can be against you?

If I open the door for you, who can shut it?

I will make a way for you.  Take courage for I the Lord your God am with you wherever you go.

Listen to my instructions, and obey them.  I have plans for you that will not harm you but to give you a hope and a future.

Wait on me.  Call out to me, and I will answer you.”

 

Leave a Reply

