Your Past Is Gone

“My old self has been crucified with Christ.  It is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me.  So I live in this earthly body by trusting in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.” -Galatians 2:20


The moment you accept Jesus into your life, you are changed. Your past is gone, you have been forgiven.

MADE NEW 1

“Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come.”   -2 Corinthians 5:17

Jesus died on the cross so everyone could be forgiven of their sins.  He paid the ultimate price for us!

mighty-kids-for-christ-logoElliD

Writer, Mighty Kids For Christ

Leave a Reply

